Selected Past Speakers (2014-2018)

Steve Forbes
Chairman and Editor-in-Chief
Forbes Media
Joseph C. Tsai
Executive Vice Chairman
Alibaba Group
Stefano Pessina
Executive Chairman
Alliance Boots
Neil Shen
Founding and Managing Partner
Sequoia Capital China
Teresita Sy-Coson
Vice Chairperson, SM Investments Corporation
Chairperson, BDO Unibank, Inc.
Sir Michael Hintze, AM
Chief Executive
Wang Jianlin
Dalian Wanda Group
Eduardo Saverin
Co-Founder and Investor
Miwako Date
President and CEO
Mori Trust Co, Ltd
Richard Li
Chairman and Chief Executive
Pacific Century Group
Suphachai Chearavanont
CEO, Charoen Pokphand Group
Chairman of the Executive Committee, True Corporation Plc
Adrian Cheng
Founder, K11 and K11 Art Foundation
Executive Vice Chairman and General Manager, New World Development
Anthony Pratt
Global Chairman
Visy Australia/Pratt Industries USA
Enrique K. Razon Jr.
Chairman and President
International Container Terminal Services, Inc
Peter Moore
Chief Executive Officer
Liverpool FC
Nadir B. Godrej
Managing Director, Godrej Industries Ltd
Chairman, Godrej Agrovet Ltd
Jane Jie Sun
Chief Executive Officer International, Ltd
Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala
Chairman and CEO
Ayala Corporation
Goh Choon Phong
Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Airlines
Kathy Ireland
CEO and Chief Designer
Kathy Ireland Worldwide
Ronnie C. Chan
Hang Lung Properties Ltd
Mario Moretti Polegato
GEOX Group
Lawrence Ho
Chairman and CEO
Melco Resorts & Entertainment Ltd
Panote Sirivadhanabhakdi
Group Chief Executive Officer
Frasers Property Ltd
Chairul Tanjung
CT Corp
Dilip Piramal
Executive Chairman
VIP Industries Ltd
Zhao Changpeng
Chief Executive Officer
Sonia Cheng
Chief Executive Officer
Rosewood Hotel Group
Jean Eric Salata
Chief Executive
Baring Private Equity Asia
Goodwin Gaw
Managing Principal and Chairman
Gaw Capital Partners
Dikembe Mutombo
Chairman and President
Dikembe Mutombo Foundation
Pansy Ho
Managing Director, Shun Tak Holdings Ltd
Co-Chairperson and Executive Director, MGM China Holdings Ltd
Anthony Tan
Group CEO
John Sculley
Managing Partner
Sculley Family Office
Chartsiri Sophonpanich
Bangkok Bank
Francine LeFrak
Social Entrepreneur and Philanthropist
Founder, Same Sky
Vincent Tan
Berjaya Corporation Group of Companies
Forrest Li
Chairman and Group CEO
Matt Dalio
CEO & Chief of Product
Yen Kuok
Chief Executive Officer
Divesh Makan
Chief Executive Officer
ICONIQ Capital
Mitch Garber
Chairman, Cirque du Soleil
Chairman, Invest in Canada
Ho Kwon Ping
Executive Chairman
Banyan Tree Holdings
Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao
President and CEO
Vietjet Air
H. Roger Wang
Chairman and CEO, Golden Eagle International Group
Chairman, Committee of 100
William E. Heinecke
Chairman and Group CEO
Minor International
Zhang Ya-Qin
Baidu Inc.
Allan Zeman
Lan Kwai Fong Group
Antoine Blondeau
Managing Partner
Alpha Intelligence Capital
Mohammed Dewji
Group CEO
Mohammed Enterprises Tanzania Ltd
Beth A. Brooke-Marciniak
Global Vice Chair, Public Policy
Hiromichi Mizuno
Executive Managing Director and CIO
Government Pension Investment Fund
Daniel Yergin
Vice Chairman
Fan Gang
President, China Development Institute
Director, National Economic Research Institute